2870 Georama Road Nelson, BC V1L 6Y7  Local: (250) 352-3468 Tollfree: (800) 712-6797
Customer Reviews
GEORAMA FLOWERS
Local Nelson, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (128 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Something new! Not a flower to be seen, but a marvellous food hamper and festive balloon ... this is a great addition to your gift selection.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very beautiful and fragrant arrangement!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

very nice flower arrangement, loved it actually. I faced timed with the sender and we were both really impressed . Thank you for making it beautiful.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The plant I sent my mom was gorgeous and she absolutely loved it!!! So beautiful and it arrived exactly when it was supposed to. Thank you for your excellent service!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The plant I received was beautiful and exactly what my daughter asked for. It arrived when expected and I am extremely pleased with it.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The fruit basket was very large and heavy so we will be enjoying the contents for a long time.
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful bouquet and arrived on time!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and lasted very well! They were delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful. arrangement. Highly recommend Georama.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered from out of province. Very responsive and basket was beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Georama Flowers' service was fast and amazing. The flowers are fresh. It's been two weeks and my mom is still enjoying flowers from her bouquet!
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Mom loved the flowers, they were bright, colourful, and kept well. As always, we are happy with the stock, arrangement, and delivery....
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything meant to be received was received! However, someone from the GEORAMA FLOWERS ended up calling the person it was for, to confirm the address! It gave up the surprise but the delivery came through very well.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recommended
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wanted to come on and let you know how happy we have been with your flowers and deliveries. We have ordered 2 x from Ontario and both times the orders were filled promptly and the arrangements have been beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

great service , great selection.Thanks Georama.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service! My candy basket was delivered on the day I requested and my brother was very excited to receive it. Thanks!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was a seamless experience. I appreciated seeing a choice of flowers that I could send. The flowers sent were absolutely beautiful and lasted a long time (thanks so much for that). Susan Allen
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We couldn't have been happier with Georama's service. Their delivery was prompt and the basket was beautiful and the person we sent it to said it got lovelier every day. We would highly recommend Georama's Flowers!!!!
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

They are beautiful! Thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The baskets we ordered we perfect and were to value.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

My friend told me that the flowers were very beautiful. She was surprised to received them as she lives at Slocan, a very small town in a remote area. Thanks for the great job!
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I had ordered a flower arrangement with balloon, little teddy bear and card with message for my Aunt's 90th birthday. She is in long-term-care in Trail, BC. She was so thrilled with it, said it was the most beautiful one she had ever seen. A big hit on her very special day. Thank you so much !! Ordering on-line was easy with e-mail confirmation of order and another e-mail when order was delivered. Excellent service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I would have liked instructions on how to care for this plant as well as a name of the plant itself so I could look it up for information
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have never seen a prettier arrangement than my Mother's Day bouquet this year. A lovely welcome at my door.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always excellent service and quality from Georama, I can always count on you! Much appreciated :)
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

We live too far away to be able to celebrate special occasions with our family in Nelson. Georama offers superb service and products that allow us to show we care.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent product and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Process was easy; the person who received the basket was pleased, but price was high for what was included. Good experience. would use again but would probably call first and discuss whether actual item is same as pictured....
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for delivering what I requested promptly!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

We always order flowers for our mom as we don't live near her and it is always so easy and you have a great selection. My mom is always so happy with the arrangements.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

great service, great poduct
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always amazing! Gift baskets are full of great items and the delivery is super fast, driver is friendly too! Thanks Georama
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

the flowers were lovely, however the card did not say what it was supposed to - I had written from Auntie Gail and the card said from Beverly so she didn't know right away who they were from.
Case Grypma's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2016, 10:38 am

Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the flowers! The card message was sent as it came to us, unfortunatley there was no mention of your signature as Auntie Gail.
gail jessome's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2016, 6:56 am

sure was "love Auntie Gail" when I typed it out - didn't go over the limit of words.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your website was easy to navigate. The arrangement was lovely according to the recipient and the order was delivered with expedience. It's great to find such dependable service and I would most definitely recommend your business to others as well as use your services again. Many thanks!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was certainly satisfied with the process and the recipient was thrilled.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement was beautiful but sadly only lasted for 6 days. Was away for 2 of these days so only got to enjoy the bouquet for the remaining 4.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Dealing with You was a pleasant experience and i would use your services again and I would recommend You to Family and Friends. Thanks.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet is wonderful, thank you. Service is always top notch and I always learn something new when I go shopping at your location.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely bouquet of many varieties which have "survived" well.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nice job
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very beautiful arrangement. Flowers are fresh and will last longer for my enjoyment. Thank you so very much.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered some flower from Calgary AB for my mom in Nelson for mother's day. She loved them and was so happy! Website was easy to use and the service on both ends was great. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love Georama Flowers. The website is easy to use and my mother in law loves their fresh flowers.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love Georama Flowers. The website is easy to use and my mother in law loves their fresh flowers.
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I like the reminder that is sent prior to ordering. I have always had positive comments about the quality and assortment of flowers. Good job!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

All good. The arrangement was well received.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks again for the excellent service and quality! The Easter flower basket was well received, and apparently very beautiful!
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you SO much for the fast delivery of a last minute Christmas gift. It was very much appreciated both by the recipient, as well as the sender.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The basket delivered in no way represented the product I ordered. The contents were different (meat & cheese) versus a rich array of sweets and chocolates. I have used your service on multiple occasions usually with decent results but this is my last time. I am truly disappointed and was embarrassed when the recipient deemed it necessary to let me know how poorly I had spent my money! SHAME ON YOU !!
Case Grypma's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2016, 12:32 pm

Very sorry you were dissapointed in your Gourmet Gift Basket. The order was filled with items in the recipe (FSN Website) that included sausage, cheese, crackers, cookies and chocolates. The full value of the Gift Basket as shown on our website was given. Please be assured that we will continue to do our best to provide superior service and quality should you wish to try us again. Cheers
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering from the website was simple, and a delivery notification was given. I have no verification from the recipient--I can only assume the basket was as good as it looked.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Georama Flowers provided excellent service. My recipient was not at home for delivery and Georama took extra care to let me and the recipient know when the flowers would be delivered. My friend loved the flower arrangement I sent. Thanks Georama!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, painless online interface!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Everything was good. I especially appreciated that you wrote out the message. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

the flowers are beautiful… THANKS!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautiful. Very happy with the service.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Georama has provided flowers for our family and friends for many years; it is our "go to" business in Nelson.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are always very nice and so is the service. Your website is excellent! Always very pleased.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you once again for your excellent service! Georama has consistently been outstanding over the past several years, and I sincerely appreciate the quality you provide.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Arrangement was not delivered as pictured. Entirely different height and style of arrangement. Also was not the colours that appeared in picture, was supposed to be neon but was very blah!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have ordered flowers on many occasions from Georama and they continue to amaze me. They provide individual, personal service, the flowers are wonderful and the staff continue to look for ways to exceed my expectations. Thank you for caring so much.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

The recipient was delighted with the flowers - I was delighted with the service.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I found the website easy to navigate and I was pleased with the wide selection of flower arrangements. I appreciated receiving notification when the flowers were delivered! Thank you!
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely 5 Star. I have ordered from Georama several times and each time the flower arrangement has been incredible. Keep up the good work!!!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I didn't see the flowers we sent (live in a different city and they were sent in Sympathy) but I did appreciate that there were several options including a "custom" option and that you were local and able to deliver when requested.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the service I received from Georama Flowers. The selection of arrangements available online was excellent. I found the ordering process to be easy and fast. I particularly appreciated receiving notification via email when my order had been delivered.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was great and prompt. Thanks!
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with the promptness or processing and beauty of display.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am very happy with your service! I ordered online and your webpage made the selection very easy. The arrangement delivered to my sister was exactly what I had ordered and I am really happy with that! I am very impressed with Georama flowers and will order from you again when I need flowers delivered in Nelson. Keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for allowing me to change the delivery date with less than 24 hours notice. My Mom said her birthday flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

I couldn't be more pleased. The website made it very easy to order and the choices excellent. The recipient was very happy. Thank you so much !
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very nice dealing with you. Wish you had gift baskets also. Have a nice day.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Take a bow,very good service and the flowers recieved were lovely,we will always get our flowers in Nelson from Georama Flowers.
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful and my daughter was amazed they were delivered so quickly.
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

You were amazing, thank you for the phone call to tell me that you didn't have the exact flowers in the picture, but in the end what you sent were the exact flowers. She loved them and I would definitely use you again.
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very quick service, and the delivery-notification was a really nice feature.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was very beautiful, thanks!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Am always pleased with both product and service. Thank you
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

my son and his wife sent them from Ankara Turkey.I showed them to them on Skype.They said they didn't look like the picture they ordered from the internet.Otherwise I was happy to get them.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

We have been going to Georama for over 30 years and always have received great service the staff are all very knowledgeable
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen. Thanks for the personal delivery, Case!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

My son was very impressed with the fruit basket we sent. We got the mid-range basket, which he said had an amazing variety and quality of fruit. Thanks.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My folks loved the flowers you took care of for me. They arrived when requested. Normally I would phone in the order but using the website order worked just as easily. I will be ordering this way again-next week in fact!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was delivered on the date specified and the feedback received by the end receivers was positive.
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

we were thrilled with the 6 yr. old yucca tree. it is beautiful, healthy, and thank you for the info on the tree and its care.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

very happy with dealing with you and will hope to order again sometime
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

My God, but those hanging baskets were fantastic. I never really get worked up about such things, but those baskets were beautiful, hardy and stayed alive right up until Thanksgiving. You can bet we'll get some more next year.
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and product....as always!
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers you delivered were perfect and on time. She was very thrilled with them. Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers, nice arrangement, and thanks for the considerate calls to ensure I got them in out of the cold in time.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent, prompt delivery and flowers were fantastic.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful and look freshly cut
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister and family were very happy with their fruit basket from your business, which they know and support. Thanks !
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The website was really easy to use and the flowers arrived as promised and looked really nice. Very close to the picture I selected. thank you for making this such an easy experience.
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent gift basket. Lovely basket and great assortment very nicely presented.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was so happy with the freshness of the flowers and I was happy with the ease of placing an order. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I found the website a little awkward to work with, but the product was beautiful, on time and the recipient was thrilled.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers and leaf basket.Great delivery service.Could not be more pleased.Audrey Cook.
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lucky me, I have received flowers twice from a friend through your company. The arrangement was colourful and with a little up keep, last for a long time. Thanks for your care, billy
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service and timely delivery. My parents were very happy! The only thing to note is (and it may be because I'm overseas), but when I try to order directly from the Georama website, it doesn't let me as everything say "call for price". I then searched on google and found another link through a third party to Georama and then could actually place a credit card order.
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

It was for my mother and she was very impressed with the flower arrangement.I understand it was lovely and we were quite satisfied with the service.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jan 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very satisfied with my purchase. Will deal with you again.
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I liked the basket of toiletries and candles, it was a nice gesture from the company that ordered it for me.
Date: Dec 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thanks - placed an international order from the UK and the delivery ran like clockwork. Thanks. Walter
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with service and product. Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SK

it was a great finding you on the net and ordering from you, Not sure what the flowers looked like. thanks for the excellent service. hope to drop in there when we come to Nelson.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I love the plant. It was in good condition and had been watered. Suggestion: include care instructions. Thank you for asking Elisabeth
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

Elisabeth was absolutely delighted with the Azaleas. She is now seeking info on how to keep them growing. Thank you for your presentation and timely delivery.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower Delivery To Nelson, BC
See Delivery Areas